Here is a list of digital artists that I encourage you to check

Johann Bodin, aka YOZ: http://yozart.blogspot.com/

Jean-Sebastien Rossbach: http://livingrope.free.fr/

Anders Lazaret: http://anderslazaret.blogspot.com/

Benjamin Carre: http://blancfonce.com

Alain Brion: http://alain-brion.ultra-book.com/

Gray Gary: http://artofgray.blogspot.com/

Pascal Quidault: http://k-ido.over-blog.com/

Aurelien Police: http://aurelienpolice.wordpress.com/

Nekro: http://nekro.es/

James Paick: http://scribblejames.blogspot.com/

Levi Hopkins: http://levihopkinsart.blogspot.com/

Craig Sellars: http://www.greensocksart.com/digital-concepts.html

Maciej Kuciara: http://maciejkuciara.com/

Kekai Kotaki: http://www.kekaiart.com/

Bradford Rigney: http://cryptcrawler.deviantart.com/

Troy Galluzzi: http://skullsquid.net/

Tom Scholes: http://crayonboxofdoom.blogspot.com/

Six More Vodka (group): http://sixmorevodka.com/

Android Jones: http://www.androidjones.com/

Daarken: http://daarken.com/

Serge Birault: http://www.sergebirault.fr/

Brun Croes: http://bruncroes.blogspot.com/

Jon Foster: http://www.jonfoster.com

Dave McKean: http://www.mckean-art.co.uk/

Kan Muftic: http://kanmuftic.blogspot.com/

Barontieri: http://www.barontieri.com/

Sparth: http://www.sparth.com/

Ani: http://www.aniii.com/

NoXizMad: http://www.noxizmad.com/